100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

"I just can't get enough of RockRuth HVAC. I want to get a T-Shirt with RockRuth HVAC on it so I can show it off to everyone. I'm good to go.  I could probably go into sales for you. You've saved our business!"
- Loella R.   

  

"Just what I was looking for. We were treated like royalty."

- Antonin F.

 

"Nice work  RockRuth. The service was excellent. You guys rock! I would be lost without RockRuth HVAC."

- Dorris A.


"RockRuth HVAC should be nominated for service of the year. The best on the net! We've used RockRuth for the last two years."

- Toddy Y.


⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ 5.0 - 8-15-2019  Review by Trisha M in Atlanta : This is the most honest and transparent company in GA. From the scheduler who made my appointment to the installer who did the work on my home. I will definitely recommend this company to all my family and friends. And it was done all online with prices guaranteed. Thanks RockRuth!!!


⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ 5.0 - 8-14-2019  Review by Jane C in Atlanta, The price that they quote you includes installation! Amazing!


⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ 5.0 - 8-10-2019  Review by Felicia S : Fast, reliable, and reasonably priced! Very professional and great customer service! The service tech did great work, in a timely manner! They are who I call for all my HVAC needs!!!!


⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ 5.0 - 8-9-2019  Review by Hollywood D : This company takes pride in the work that they do. My husband and I were going through a rough patch but with this company offering financing we were able to get our AC fixed and we are only paying about $72 a month. Thanks so much RockRuth.


⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ 5.0 - 8-7-2019  Review by Sam F in Atlanta : This company is the bomb. They always respond to calls in a timely manner and show up on time when needed. I highly recommend this company for all your "OH MY GOD I CANT BREATHE" moments so give them a call!!!!


⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ 5.0 - 8-2-2019  Review by Ashley in Atlanta: Fast and reliable service! Bruce has amazing customer service! Explains everything nicely! Gets the job done and is on time!!!


⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ 5.0 -  7-31-2019    Review by Vickey F: Very professional mannerism, very knowledgeable in fixing my non working unit! In no time flat he had my apartment back to a very livable cool conditions! Mr. Bruce went above and beyond to help me and was quick getting there!   

  

⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ 5.0 - 6-04-2019  Review by Warren J. in Duluth, GA Project: Install a Air Conditioning Unit. Job was completed in a timely manner and installer was very knowledgeable and hard working.

  

⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ 5.0 - 12-17-2018  Review by Cheryl C. in Marietta, GA Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System. I don't often write reviews...only when very well deserved. RockRuth has the best Customer service I have seen. I re-hired them several times for rental properties....heating and a/c repair I will definitely call them back

 
 

⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ 5.0 - 09-14-2018  Review by Mark C. in Atlanta, GA Project: Repair or Service Heating System.  This company was very knowledgeable with exceptional customer service. I was impressed with their same day service call to repair my furnace for such reasonable pricing.


  

⋆⋆⋆⋆ 5.0 - 08-18-2017  Review by Eric B. in Atlanta, GA Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System. This was the only company I found that was able to come immediately and did an incredible job with such low prices!


  

⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ 5.0 – 07-15-2016  Review by Marci H. Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System. The building inspector who checked his work afterwards stated that he'd never seen such great work! They cleaned up after themselves as well. I highly recommend.

Testimonials

⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ 5.0 Marsha L. from Brookhaven

 We also used RockRuth , and they came out the next day. We were very pleased. 


⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ 5.0 Margaret B. from North Riverside 

One of our A/C units went out & we tried a new company because the one we've used forever's service is not so good anymore. Called RockRuth yesterday & they sent someone out today. Diagnosed & fixed the problem quickly. Found them recommended here on social media. Call 770-693-2946 office line. Prompt, courteous & reasonable price.


⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ 5.0 D Scott W. from North Forest

 RockRuth is the BEST! They are my One & Only go-to-company for Heating & Air - "2 Thumbs Up!"

⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ 5.0 Christina F. from Jackson's Creek

I have used RockRuth twice now. I recently used them to install a ductless unit. Reasonable, great people. Knowledgeable too.

⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ 5.0 Diane M. from North Forest

I have used RockRuth as well and was very pleased with their services, honesty, and fair prices.

⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆ 5.0 Stacie P. from Princeton Lakes

I've had RockRuth out several times as well. What a great company!! Very prompted and professional. Having them replace upstairs unit and all duct work in crawl space.